Update draft release notes to 1.8.4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:33:21 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:45:33 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commit9c3c367b265d0844c5d3c03c7d0b737b92db731c
tree0991545824eac909053d62259cedc2a15cc18ba7
parentdbc96a77a4e699e356a54f85a93ac29a27c0780e
Update draft release notes to 1.8.4

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.4.txt