Git 2.0-rc4v2.0.0-rc4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:07:35 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:51:11 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commit8ced8e40ac07c1b13b2edbb459d37b9b2d7275d6
treefe08e477098cb4cfb3924ec81e1b3e0ea96013ca
parent3054c66bd465175656ab16c0fa9de79284898223
Git 2.0-rc4

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
GIT-VERSION-GEN