Git 1.8.1-rc1v1.8.1-rc1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 23:17:21 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
commit816f290752cb43c88e31ea1a9e06ec84d559add3
treef37b9a027d99dc4bfa82e773ca84e33d5d9a61d0
parent00704e4ba527c7e6a36db9b37d59c719310d878c
Git 1.8.1-rc1

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.1.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN