Git 1.8.5.5v1.8.5.5
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 21:41:53 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
commit7bbc4e8fdb33e0a8e42e77cc05460d4c4f615f4d
tree58a139552794f0f1d654a6abdcbccbd636e723ec
parent2cd861672e1021012f40597b9b68cc3a9af62e10
Git 1.8.5.5

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.5.4.txt
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.5.5.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes