t5520: use test_config to set/unset git config variables (leftover bits)
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:40:19 +0000 (18:10 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:16:07 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
commit790f2827378ef99ce1e7dd9b1d3ce42d222d26bd
treec1f65d5ca70fd227bbb589501d7de1d81cdb3b00
parentcee683b72eac1a1ac0fcbaabf5256a5f0aff07f7
t5520: use test_config to set/unset git config variables (leftover bits)

Configuration from test_config does not last beyond the end of the
current test assertion, making each test easier to think about in
isolation.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5520-pull.sh