completion: regression fix for zsh
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 00:33:03 +0000 (19:33 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:28:45 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commit737044517f403c1080886a674845fad9c42d6bc0
treee21ef8fa51a4940f92de1079906d12ac73a3189f
parent9134a460e3ebfc93790e98d74b3cda2bcca8eb8b
completion: regression fix for zsh

zsh completion wrapper doesn't reimplement __gitcompadd(). Although it
should be trivial to do that, let's use __gitcomp_nl() which achieves
exactly the same thing, specially since the suffix ($4) has to be empty.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash