Documentation/githooks: Fix linkgit
authorAndrew Wong <andrew.kw.w@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 17:23:57 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:19:22 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commit5e2485846dacb5acd3b6cd084e246c7c9a6d5a13
tree964071334a01a00856590262bf10dd966e0b571d
parent8d44277d91989ad2b37d4908096bd5256d6390c4
Documentation/githooks: Fix linkgit

Signed-off-by: Andrew Wong <andrew.kw.w@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/githooks.txt