Git 1.8.1v1.8.1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 22:24:22 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 22:25:57 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
commit5d417842efeafb6e109db7574196901c4e95d273
tree813eeba9384c849f2fb102b13257aa0aa0b7039b
parent3b73c7d1c8a3e76c6e15a294bd5c3e2a04efa7ea
Git 1.8.1

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.1.txt
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN