Git 1.8.2-rc1v1.8.2-rc1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:39:23 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:03:26 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
commit4dac0679feaebbf6545daec14480cf6b94cb74ed
tree9ac97fa543ab34ef1a966096379d6bb42f4da751
parent98b57f977456ca2b991353b27181945d54ef9da2
Git 1.8.2-rc1

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.2.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN