Git 1.7.12-rc1v1.7.12-rc1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:20:00 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit3b2d763db07f251e424d7f940938d9df1e1d4d09
treedb85c08fa4a22cde37e1577bc5259239d1dbbb2a
parent9c9b9ede9062ad702a6aa4384a597beb473e0293
Git 1.7.12-rc1

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.7.12.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN