Git 1.8.3.1v1.8.3.1
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:16:20 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit362de916c06521205276acb7f51c99f47db94727
treec1fef48675edd74e9af19405339e8bdaebd56b0c
parenta45406585b0a42e38e580baf47b0daf631c5e454
Git 1.8.3.1

Primarily to push out two regression issues that seem to affect many
people, namely, the ".gitignore !directory" bug and "daemon cannot
read from $HOME owned by root" bug.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.3.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes