Git 1.9.4v1.9.4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 22:50:22 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 17:13:41 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit34d5217584ee4722d0c0b07ed6c8f1f01ad157c3
tree2afc851b60064ef8ef899cb6909a3a1fd0eb3003
parent12188a82990da099e2f3cf3d37aa4e0362122478
Git 1.9.4

This is expected to be the final maintenance release for 1.9 series,
merging the remaining fixes that are relevant and are already in 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.9.4.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes