Git 1.8.5.4v1.8.5.4
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 22:05:31 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 22:13:23 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
commit3330a2c4f6b494f2b02fda2869d85bc1f8e019aa
tree109947dd9d12ed734c8524cbe4e885130bda0bf6
parent01a5774571d9dcc545d81d5f6d9781df9591c4cf
Git 1.8.5.4

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.5.4.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes