git help config: s/insn/instruction/
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 22:53:50 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:53:47 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commit3322ad428446b2d54e95b50fc70abc1ece1f4069
tree58b5fdb7a40ccd4e7157707092b7bb58f0d4af8b
parent187c00c6c58ba8916a37011b56cb0cb8f2dd1805
git help config: s/insn/instruction/

"insn" appears to be an in-code abbreviation and should not appear
in manual/help pages.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt