remote-hg: remove extra check
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 21:12:32 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:20:26 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit23df5e40f01ec75fd8f1032dcd34a945e8ce51c0
tree1a4dd1a7a059ac3d55f9be75b2ef77b7c7a4f86b
parent75301a45887dfaab2f1458a2a56f7ed9b8f474ce
remote-hg: remove extra check

Not needed since we use xrange ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg