Revert "compat: add strtok_r()"
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:16:58 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
commit13a23199195bb29d7f9e64baaa35c1718a92c556
treecfea7431fa498b21cb1c9ac8195fb1808a68fa7f
parent4dac0679feaebbf6545daec14480cf6b94cb74ed
Revert "compat: add strtok_r()"

This reverts commit 78457bc0ccc1af8b9eb776a0b17986ebd50442bc.

commit 28c5d9e ("vcs-svn: drop string_pool") previously removed
the only call-site for strtok_r. So let's get rid of the compat
implementation as well.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Makefile
compat/strtok_r.c [deleted file]
config.mak.uname
configure.ac
git-compat-util.h