documentation: trivial style cleanups
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 01:16:55 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 19:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit0460ed2c93d78c753242f835c441f320f792ac54
tree7128ca5567b1ed56dba60845ad26b32c40d7a4f5
parent9b795193a6a7e963db62d9cd8e86752a40940520
documentation: trivial style cleanups

White-spaces, missing braces, standardize --[no-]foo.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
20 files changed:
Documentation/git-am.txt
Documentation/git-archive.txt
Documentation/git-check-ref-format.txt
Documentation/git-clone.txt
Documentation/git-commit.txt
Documentation/git-config.txt
Documentation/git-daemon.txt
Documentation/git-difftool.txt
Documentation/git-fast-export.txt
Documentation/git-fetch-pack.txt
Documentation/git-fmt-merge-msg.txt
Documentation/git-fsck.txt
Documentation/git-grep.txt
Documentation/git-mailinfo.txt
Documentation/git-merge.txt
Documentation/git-mergetool.txt
Documentation/git-push.txt
Documentation/git-remote.txt
Documentation/git-revert.txt
Documentation/git-update-index.txt