git-log.txt: fix typesetting of example "git-log -L" invocation
authorEric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:10:36 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit001b0976afe6f41bff46aa3eaad0285b641a50ea
tree62636cb6beb740a77744b0b299825d39163d363e
parent9c3c367b265d0844c5d3c03c7d0b737b92db731c
git-log.txt: fix typesetting of example "git-log -L" invocation

All surrounding examples are typeset as monospaced text. Follow suit.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-log.txt