gitstats: Renamed Memory->GitCache and Options->OptionList
authorSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 23:00:24 +0000 (30 01:00 +0200)
committerSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 23:04:25 +0000 (30 01:04 +0200)
The current names were somewhat questionable, these renames
give them a name that better explains the purpose of these
classes.

src/git_stats/bug.py
src/git_stats/config.py

index 9686d4c..cfa709c 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ class CommitInfo:
 
     return res
 
-class Memory():
+class GitCache():
   """Storage class.
 
   Fields:
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ def aggregateType(options):
   if len(commits) > 1000 and options.ignore_parents == None:
     options.ignore_parents = True
 
-  memory = Memory()
+  memory = GitCache()
 
   result = []
 
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ def dispatch(*args):
     result = aggregateType(options)
   elif options.type:
     kwargs = config.extractOptions(options, options_list)
-    memory = Memory()
+    memory = GitCache()
     stats = determineType(options.type, memory, kwargs)
     result = [str(stats)]
 
index 5cdd4ef..9cf1100 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ import os
 
 from git import Repo
 
-class Options:
-  """Options class
+class OptionList:
+  """OptionList class
   """
 
   pass
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ def extractOptions(options, options_list):
 
   opts = readDefaultConfigs()
 
-  result = Options()
+  result = OptionList()
 
   for opt in options_list:
     if getattr(options, opt, None) == None: