gitstats: Teach 'stats.py author -f' to sort output by commit countfor-junio
authorSverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerSverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:36:22 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commitff489bc37a5b13755e5b5305fbdb84ef120e68e4
treea32d5fee98966541ddb657a2324365d759b5251d
parent9e6b855b9db9efe1dd165b0c8e00145eb205424e
gitstats: Teach 'stats.py author -f' to sort output by commit count

The main usage of author -f is to find out who has been working on a
certain file, so it makes sense to sort the output.
src/git_stats/author.py