gitstats: Add a general note about the 'stats.py'
authorSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 13:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitc9b6cf4f7aa1f391537c6a4c0328e09d5f3f4900
tree2ffe9e6d58be60c6995e5e576ad0de62f4820e64
parent9f225a4ad339d411c1c8c827664ad2205811c878
gitstats: Add a general note about the 'stats.py'

This briefly lists how the stats.py command works, and what
is required to run it.
doc/stats.txt [new file with mode: 0644]