gitstats: Renamed Memory->GitCache and Options->OptionList
authorSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 23:00:24 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 23:04:25 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commitb49f9a1660a232a508d40b9d9a2d1138d403504b
tree680844dd9c6fab8e466615cf6f21e9d37f8dffb4
parent1f4dc12186abc35e0244ccfdadd4b975adbe0be0
gitstats: Renamed Memory->GitCache and Options->OptionList

The current names were somewhat questionable, these renames
give them a name that better explains the purpose of these
classes.
src/git_stats/bug.py
src/git_stats/config.py