gitstats: Licensed GitStats under the Apache License, 2.0master
authorSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 17:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit7218b05b82f4a443ebc1ca92e0e0508a6633999f
tree15b193a5bdd2d8c20860973a804f8b166edd7f18
parentff489bc37a5b13755e5b5305fbdb84ef120e68e4
gitstats: Licensed GitStats under the Apache License, 2.0

In order to facilitate other projects using and/or incorperating
GitStats, it is convenient to explicitly license it.
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README