gitstats: Ran ispell on all gitstats-* files in doc/
authorSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:19:33 +0000 (06:19 +0200)
committerSverre Rabbelier <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:23:09 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
commit18b4c2d893dd5994f249b2325746f6c9530dfb9c
treedcbf56c9a2c8cd6bb9f372d1918d58b98a0c0004
parent663fec0b89f95c6a8e772383675e00cbc7d6e2be
gitstats: Ran ispell on all gitstats-* files in doc/

With this, all files in doc/ have been spellchecked, the
source files are probably too bothersome to spellcheck.
doc/gitstats-author.txt
doc/gitstats-branch.txt
doc/gitstats-bug.txt
doc/gitstats-commit.txt
doc/gitstats-diff.txt
doc/gitstats-index.txt
doc/gitstats-matcher.txt
doc/gitstats-stats.txt