git-gui: show the maxrecentrepo config option in the preferences dialog
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:11:15 +0000 (27 11:11 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:06:42 +0000 (27 20:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
git-gui.sh
lib/option.tcl

index 153f85d..4a6929e 100755 (executable)
@@ -894,6 +894,7 @@ set default_config(gui.textconv) true
 set default_config(gui.pruneduringfetch) false
 set default_config(gui.trustmtime) false
 set default_config(gui.fastcopyblame) false
+set default_config(gui.maxrecentrepo) 10
 set default_config(gui.copyblamethreshold) 40
 set default_config(gui.blamehistoryctx) 7
 set default_config(gui.diffcontext) 5
index 0cf1da1..07dee60 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ proc do_options {} {
                {b gui.matchtrackingbranch {mc "Match Tracking Branches"}}
                {b gui.textconv {mc "Use Textconv For Diffs and Blames"}}
                {b gui.fastcopyblame {mc "Blame Copy Only On Changed Files"}}
+               {i-0..100 gui.maxrecentrepo {mc "Maximum Length of Recent Repositories List"}}
                {i-20..200 gui.copyblamethreshold {mc "Minimum Letters To Blame Copy On"}}
                {i-0..300 gui.blamehistoryctx {mc "Blame History Context Radius (days)"}}
                {i-1..99 gui.diffcontext {mc "Number of Diff Context Lines"}}