git-gui: Fix a loose/lose mistake
authorBeat Bolli <bbolli@ewanet.ch>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 20:24:00 +0000 (18 13:24 -0700)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 10:53:37 +0000 (17 11:53 +0100)
Acked-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Beat Bolli <bbolli@ewanet.ch>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/commit.tcl

index 0d81432..78c5eeb 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ proc commit_commitmsg {curHEAD msg_p} {
            &&  [is_config_true gui.warndetachedcommit]} {
                set msg [mc "You are about to commit on a detached head.\
 This is a potentially dangerous thing to do because if you switch\
-to another branch you will loose your changes and it can be difficult\
+to another branch you will lose your changes and it can be difficult\
 to retrieve them later from the reflog. You should probably cancel this\
 commit and create a new branch to continue.\n\
 \n\