git-gui: Fix semi-working shortcuts for unstage and revert
authorVitaly _Vi Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 23:36:41 +0000 (15 02:36 +0300)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:23:35 +0000 (17 09:23 +0100)
Make Ctrl+U for unstaging and Ctrl+J for reverting selection behave
more like Ctrl+T for adding.

They were working only when one area was focused (diff or commit message),
now they should work everywhere.

Acked-by: Bert Wesarg <bert.wesarg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vitaly _Vi Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
git-gui.sh

index 936b367..5d035d5 100755 (executable)
@@ -3715,6 +3715,8 @@ bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-v> {break}
 bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-V> {break}
 bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-a> {%W tag add sel 0.0 end;break}
 bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-A> {%W tag add sel 0.0 end;break}
+bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-j> {do_revert_selection;break}
+bind $ui_diff <$M1B-Key-J> {do_revert_selection;break}
 bind $ui_diff <Key-Up>     {catch {%W yview scroll -1 units};break}
 bind $ui_diff <Key-Down>   {catch {%W yview scroll  1 units};break}
 bind $ui_diff <Key-Left>   {catch {%W xview scroll -1 units};break}
@@ -3747,6 +3749,8 @@ bind .   <$M1B-Key-s> do_signoff
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-S> do_signoff
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-t> do_add_selection
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-T> do_add_selection
+bind .   <$M1B-Key-u> do_unstage_selection
+bind .   <$M1B-Key-U> do_unstage_selection
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-j> do_revert_selection
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-J> do_revert_selection
 bind .   <$M1B-Key-i> do_add_all