git-gui: Improve font rendering on retina macbooks
authorMads Dørup <mads@dorup.dk>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 12:23:48 +0000 (21 14:23 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:06:40 +0000 (27 20:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mads Dørup <mads@dorup.dk>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
macosx/Info.plist

index b3bf15f..1ade121 100644 (file)
@@ -24,5 +24,7 @@
        <string>GITg</string>
        <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
        <string>@@GITGUI_VERSION@@</string>
+       <key>NSHighResolutionCapable</key>
+       <true/>
 </dict>
 </plist>