git-gui: Vertically align textboxes with labelsgitgui-0.10.2
authorTwiinz <twiinz@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:01:58 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 01:05:20 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commit95dcfa3633004da0049d3d0fa03f80589cbcaf31
treee74ec4010ecef7d0d867ba3fe09e0061804ce8aa
parent7f83aa2d3df0623984e265052f96e7172e3efbeb
git-gui: Vertically align textboxes with labels

In git-gui after clicking either on 'Create New Repository' or
'Open Existing Repository' the form elements aren't centered like
they are pretty much everywhere else in the app. At least when ran
on a mac, haven't checked on other platforms.

Using grid instead of pack seems to fix this.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
lib/choose_repository.tcl