git-gui: use +/- instead of ]/[ to show more/less context in diffgitgui-0.10.1
authorMichele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 21:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Sat, 5 Apr 2008 04:03:19 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
commit729ffa50f75a025935623bfc58d0932c65f7de2f
tree2ae7174bb85fea3961a4755f5edd568937574ad6
parentccb3b537cc847791c0e28c72ee1f9e6e807f2f6f
git-gui: use +/- instead of ]/[ to show more/less context in diff

On some systems, brackets cannot be used as event details
(they don't have a keysym), so use +/- instead (both on
keyboard and keypad) and add ctrl-= as a synonym of ctrl-+
for convenience.

[sp: Had to change accelerator to show only "$M1T-="; the
     original version included "$M1T-+ $M1T-=" but this is
 not drawn at all on Mac OS X.]

Signed-off-by: Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
git-gui.sh