git-gui: corrected setup of git worktree under cygwin.
authorJohn Murphy <john.murphy@baml.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:03:48 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit4394faf6e53e8b91c82332aa4f2b77616350a81b
tree98d7d9b2122ee3efa3d0016357368470134a0292
parent918dbf5887f68409f9225b8f84f7418c89e79a5f
git-gui: corrected setup of git worktree under cygwin.

Under cygwin the _gitworktree variable needs to contain the Windows
style path string so the output provided by git rev-parse must
be converted from cygwin path style to native.

Reviewed-by: Jesse Welch <jesse.welch@baml.com>
Signed-off-by: John Patrick Murphy <john.murphy@baml.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
git-gui.sh