Run the gitweb.cgi make for the all target
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 13:14:09 +0000 (7 06:14 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:13:19 +0000 (31 04:13 -0700)
Makefile

index b57a84a..01721e6 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -4,10 +4,9 @@
 # to install according to custom config.
 
 all::
-
+       make -C git.git --quiet gitweb/gitweb.cgi
 
 install::
        @./install.sh
 
-
 clean::