Fix typo in taskd
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:58:45 +0000 (11 09:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:27:16 +0000 (13 09:27 +0100)
taskd/clone.sh

index 12363e5..0cde90f 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ mail="$(config_get owner)"
 echo "Initiating mirroring..."
 case "$url" in
        svn://* | svn+http://* | svn+https://*)
-               # we just remote svn+ here, so svn+http://... becomes http://...
+               # we just remove svn+ here, so svn+http://... becomes http://...
                svnurl="${url#svn+}"
                GIT_DIR=. git svn init -s --prefix=svn-origin/ "$svnurl"
                # ask git-svn to store branches under svn-origin/heads/* instead of svn-origin/*