Make fifo group-writable in install
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:28:13 +0000 (7 15:28 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:29:42 +0000 (7 15:29 +0100)
install.sh

index c8ad84b..1112d36 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ if [ -n "$cfg_push" -a "$cfg_permission_control" = "Group" ]; then
        [ -p "$cfg_fixup_queue" ] || mkfifo "$cfg_fixup_queue"
        chown "$cfg_cgi_user""$owngroup" "$cfg_fixup_queue" ||
                echo "WARNING: Cannot chown $cfg_cgi_user.$cfg_owning_group $cfg_fixup_queue"
+       chmod ug+rw "$cfg_fixup_queue"
        echo "--- Remember to copy $cfg_basedir/fixupd/ to /root and start fixupd.sh as root"
 fi
 echo "--- Also remember to either start $cfg_basedir/jobd/jobd.sh, or add this"