Fix permission problems
authorAntony Chazapis <chazapis@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:31:42 +0000 (13 09:31 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:35:09 +0000 (13 09:35 +0100)
The first is most important, as the permissions on new projects are not
set correctly. The ".nofetch" file is created after running the fixup.sh
script.

Girocco/Project.pm

index 34693e1..6d3fce1 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ sub _setup {
        $self->_ctags_setup;
        $self->_group_add($pushers);
        $self->_hooks_install;
-       $self->perm_initialize;
+       #$self->perm_initialize;
        system($Girocco::Config::basedir . '/gitweb/genindex.sh');
 }
 
@@ -452,6 +452,7 @@ sub premirror {
 
        $self->_setup(':');
        $self->_clonep(1);
+       $self->perm_initialize;
 }
 
 sub conjure {
@@ -459,6 +460,7 @@ sub conjure {
 
        $self->_setup;
        $self->_nofetch(1);
+       $self->perm_initialize;
 }
 
 sub clone {