Write fork's names to fixupd's queue after creating links
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:53:04 +0000 (21 16:53 +0200)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:55:02 +0000 (21 16:55 +0200)
jobd/gc.sh

index bfef188..e062ca4 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,6 +30,9 @@ if [ -d "../$forkdir" ]; then
                                mkdir -p "$cfg_reporoot/$fork.git/$d"
                                ln -f "$d"/* "$cfg_reporoot/$fork.git/$d"
                        done
+
+                       # fixup project permissions
+                       >"$cfg_fixup_queue" echo "$fork"
                done
 fi