Run the gitweb.cgi make for the all target
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 13:14:09 +0000 (06:14 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:13:19 +0000 (04:13 -0700)
commitb61a8eb036549ba9fd7b47a48ed57615cdbd2c69
tree2d06ce011580f8acdb2b46f014b91916c0e0663a
parent62bd7b940f3e2b61b48df6a76678efe513360559
Run the gitweb.cgi make for the all target
Makefile