Fix typo in taskd
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:27:16 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit832bc75bdbe91605d9ccd9a3a85e93524b256492
tree7b5843f1077112fd7a0ab831675afa048649e319
parentd77765ca3807352a9812aad056b52a8fc316b615
Fix typo in taskd
taskd/clone.sh