Make fifo group-writable in install
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit669954f264901ef385230b32a4ab6678618ea75c
tree17faed32326e11da418a721ff3f96ce92421763d
parenta31746d1cc5c35129727fc7bce0f3f3c6db991e5
Make fifo group-writable in install
install.sh