New remirror-project.pl utility script
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 08:25:46 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:13:19 +0000 (04:13 -0700)
commit62bd7b940f3e2b61b48df6a76678efe513360559
tree2d9a422632f57a0cf7ef6624a79f7e1ca3fa2dfe
parent1a92a07d0f16a9c4142380289181406a32fce9a4
New remirror-project.pl utility script
toolbox/remirror-project.pl [new file with mode: 0755]