Forbid web spiders/bots to crawl 'blame' and other views in gitweb
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:14:52 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit51ea492e6c4f09b0aa2475e8374f613a42cad4ba
tree3926bc84c45adb672be58ce9f9f4dca14b437164
parentadcf4b9308ecfecb47cf556afece629cf54b66e3
Forbid web spiders/bots to crawl 'blame' and other views in gitweb

Original-author: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
htaccess