Do not exit gc script when creating hard links fails
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit4b6972612b684a0b739cc223bafffec3a7a1d687
treeeb5572b68da35d98801af6e5a41b6df2668dbcc8
parent387c6b6a1dff85da071233f35c189f31b10ab001
Do not exit gc script when creating hard links fails

This is important, so that fixupd's queue gets written to, regardsless of
previous errors. Otherwise file ownership might get stuck as *:nogroup.
jobd/gc.sh