date -R is a linux-only option, switch to POSIX equivalent
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 07:59:09 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:37:05 +0000 (04:37 -0700)
commit3568b64e3971a1350c288fae67c0c48866ce1f41
tree52dd56ada5ee365d82e40a0a892fdd302fcd154b
parentfa2a53931047827ddfb53a89e28e0c57a6e8d55e
date -R is a linux-only option, switch to POSIX equivalent
jobd/gc.sh
jobd/update.sh