Rename Girocco::Util::parse_date to parse_rfc2822_date
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:33:58 +0000 (04:33 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:35:22 +0000 (04:35 -0700)
commit34cb083cc5061f6a6ba0036f68368d98acdfb906
tree854c64a105d22f351ff7db3125450580a8aacc3e
parenta0206728ac02ff8eb0b29946b44479f43d8b6178
Rename Girocco::Util::parse_date to parse_rfc2822_date

Since gitweb.perl contains a parse_date subroutine the naming
conflict can cause problems.  The Util.pm version of the routine
only handles RFC 2822 dates so the name is now more descriptive.
Girocco/Util.pm
jobd/jobd.pl
shlib.sh