NEWS update and version bump to 0.1.40.1.4
authorJose Antonio Ortega Ruiz <jao@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 07:12:35 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
committerJose Antonio Ortega Ruiz <jao@gnu.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commitf3c6c8dc2d96960375e773eb86a481d678b58cfa
treed18b625b587ea9dc8a798bf44a70da09a5197985
parent9857c254979e7c43a3f432c1927a168d6437398c
NEWS update and version bump to 0.1.4
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/macros.texi
doc/web.texi