NEWS and AUTHORS updated
authorJose Antonio Ortega Ruiz <jao@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerJose Antonio Ortega Ruiz <jao@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit79b938746d55e53ba73f186d746c3a0410256782
tree3f37e9f3444f6c0276193525ed547bbbdd31a7d7
parent3eaa8bc8522ffd341d9036fc3e4be555dc9687c6
NEWS and AUTHORS updated
AUTHORS
NEWS