Added sign of a continued fraction.
authorBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 09:31:59 +0000 (02:31 -0700)
committerBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 09:45:18 +0000 (02:45 -0700)
commit1ebbdb7d8be4322d8cbec566eb2f3565130c4d37
treeb6c31b221f92ab5cdfe22cce11e51250c5dc6973
parent49980e8007f849dab831532723a31a4c77fc4a60
Added sign of a continued fraction.

Determine sign in mobius_decimal().

Added exercise.c: computes 37 digits of sqrt(2) without multiplication
in plain C.
README
bihom.c
bihom_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cf.c
cf.h
exercise.c [new file with mode: 0644]
mobius.c
pi.c
sqrt2.c