Improve Automake packaging.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:45:22 +0000 (9 13:45 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:48:55 +0000 (9 13:48 -0800)
Makefile.am

index fb96355..15b8636 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,16 @@
 AM_CFLAGS = -Wall -Wstrict-prototypes -Wmissing-prototypes
 
 bin_PROGRAMS = fm fmscan
-
 fm_SOURCES = fm.c fmlib.c fmlib.h
-fm_LDADD = -lm
-
 fmscan_SOURCES = fmscan.c fmlib.c fmlib.h
-fmscan_LDADD = -lm
+dist_man_MANS = fm.1 fmscan.1
+
+EXTRA_DIST = \
+       debian/changelog \
+       debian/compat \
+       debian/control \
+       debian/copyright \
+       debian/rules
 
 #### The rest of this file is just for the testsuite.  It is just
 #### boilerplate from the Autoconf manual describing how to use
@@ -30,7 +34,7 @@ $(srcdir)/package.m4: $(top_srcdir)/configure.ac
          echo '  [@PACKAGE_URL@])'; \
        } >'$(srcdir)/package.m4'
 
-EXTRA_DIST = testsuite.at $(srcdir)/package.m4 $(TESTSUITE) atlocal.in
+EXTRA_DIST += testsuite.at $(srcdir)/package.m4 $(TESTSUITE) atlocal.in
 DISTCLEANFILES = atconfig
 TESTSUITE = $(srcdir)/testsuite
 TESTSUITE_AT = \