Release fmtools 2.0.1.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:52:47 +0000 (9 13:52 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:53:11 +0000 (9 13:53 -0800)
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 7d20a6c..97bbfcd 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,16 @@
+2.0.1:
+
+Sat Jan 9 13:28:53 PST 2010 / Ben Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
+
+- Fix bugs that prevented fm and fmscan from working outside "test"
+  mode (used by the testsuite.
+
+- Better support radios that do not have volume control.
+
+- Make fm report when the radio is muted and tell the user how to unmute it.
+
+- Packaging improvements.
+
 2.0:
 
 Sat Dec 12 21:18:52 PST 2009 / Ben Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
index 42fdcfd..044d757 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([fmtools], [2.0], [blp@cs.stanford.edu])
+AC_INIT([fmtools], [2.0.1], [blp@cs.stanford.edu])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([build-aux])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
 AC_PREREQ([2.59])