Fix typo in manpage syntax.
authorBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:45:55 +0000 (9 13:45 -0800)
committerBen Pfaff <blp@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:48:55 +0000 (9 13:48 -0800)
fm.1

diff --git a/fm.1 b/fm.1
index 8d65be8..3929dc8 100644 (file)
--- a/fm.1
+++ b/fm.1
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ specified in seconds by default.  A suffix of
 indicates minutes,
 .B h
 indicates hours, or
-.D d
+.B d
 indicates days.
 .IP
 The